Your city Москва

Alexandriyskie
Dveri

Unreachable high standards in classic and modern interior
door production in Russia
Natural materials
If we hold a stone in one hand and a wood in another we can not help noticing how warm and friendly feels the wood comparing to cold and heartless stone. If we repeat the trick with plastic – result will be the same. Because of natural materials our doors keep the energy of the live tree which brings more natural warmth, coziness and beauty to your home.
Photo: Solid ash-tree
Hand-made
Nowadays there is a vast selection of all kinds of machinery that is capable of performing just about any operation. It is also true for woodworking. But prudent machines can not bring warmth, style and exclusive design. But it can be easily obtained by our women-masters who are carefully working on each door mastering every detail after it leaves the high-tech equipment.
Coating quality
In order to achieve outstanding coating quality for our doors we have gone through extensive experiments with different varnishes. Finally we have chosen the best. But we did not get the result we wanted. So we consulted with one of best professionals in elite furniture coating in Europe. She worked non-stop for two days and presented an astonishing result! When asked how she managed to achieve it she answered that thorough polishing is an answer. Since that time high quality coating and manual polishing is the corporate standard of the company!
Redwoods
American
Walnut
Oak Crown
Oak
Frame of a shelled array
Special assembly technologies
Natural wood veneer
Solid wood Framework
Technology develops fast in the door production industry. Today many manufacturers cut production costs by using artificial materials and simplifying the production process. The history of our company have started with the owner’s statement: “I am going to make the best doors in Russia and I do not care how much it will cost!” 20 years have passed since that time. A lot have changed. But the main idea remains: “We want only the best!” We are still selecting the best timber for our doors in South America, Africa and Russia. It allows us to ensure the quality, durability and reliability of our product!
Modern service

Door selection

After visiting one of our stores and registering at the mobile application you will have an access to personal account where you can view calculation and its visualization, order measurement, pay and follow-up the order.

Measurement

We will get in touch with you to make a free measurement at the date and time of your choice. We have a special data comparison system that ensures that all the measurements are correct. After the measurements are performed you will receive recommendations for every doorway.

Order Placement

You can place an order in any way you choose: personally visiting one of our stores, through your personal account at our web-site or through mobile application. You will be automatically informed when your order is ready.

Installation

To make sure that your doors will become a unique part of your interior design and give you a long-lasting positive experience by it’s quality and attractive appearance we recommend to order installation at the authorized service centers through our stores. After the installation is finished we will kindly ask you to leave feedback.

Ваш город Москва

Александрийские
двери

Недостижимый эталон качества в производстве классических
и современных межкомнатных дверей в России
Натуральные материалы
Если прикоснуться одной рукой к камню, а другой к дереву, то вы почувствуете, насколько тёплым и родным кажется дерево по сравнению с холодным бездушным камнем. Если эксперимент повторить с пластиком, эффект будет тот же. Благодаря натуральным материалам дверь сохраняет энергию живого дерева, которая добавляет Вашему дому природной теплоты, уюта и красоты!
На фото: массив ясеня
Ручная работа
В современном мире придумано огромное количество всевозможных машин и станков, которые способны выполнять практически любые операции, в т.ч. в деревообработке. Но хладнокровные машины не способны добавить теплоты, уюта и эксклюзива. Все это создают наши женщины-мастера, которые вручную доводят каждую дверь до идеала после многочисленных операций на самом современном оборудовании!
Качество покрытия
Для того чтобы добиться высокого качества покрытия наших дверей, мы долго экспериментировали с разными лаками. И вот выбрали, казалось бы, самый лучший. Однако, желаемого эффекта  не достигли. Тогда мы пригласили лучшего в Европе специалиста по отделке эксклюзивной мебели. Закрывшись в мастерской, она два дня работала над поставленной задачей. Результат превзошёл все ожидания! Когда мы спросили, как ей это удалось, она ответила, что просто очень хорошо шлифовала дверь. С тех пор культура качественного покрытия и ручной шлифовки стала  корпоративным стандартом фирмы!
Красное дерево
Американский
орех
Дуб каштан
Дуб мокко
Каркас из срощенного массива
Специальные технологии сборки
Шпон натурального дерева
Каркас из массива
Культура производства дверей  меняется быстро. Современные производители часто удешевляют себестоимость за счет искусственных материалов и упрощения процесса производства. История "Александрийских дверей" началась тогда, когда основатель компании сказал себе: "Я сделаю лучшие в России двери и не важно, сколько это будет стоить!" Прошло 20 лет. Многое изменилось, но главный принцип работы остается прежним: "Стремление к идеалу!" Мы по-прежнему отбираем  лучший массив для наших дверей в Южной Америке, Африке и России. Это делает наши двери добротными, надежными и долговечными!
Современный сервис

Выбор

После посещения салона или регистрации в мобильном приложении, у Вас будет личный кабинет, где Вы сможете посмотреть расчет и его визуализацию, заказать замер, оплатить и отследить состояние заказа.

Замер

Мы сами свяжемся с Вами, чтобы сделать для Вас бесплатный замер в удобное Вам время. Корректность данных обеспечивает специальная система сопоставления данных. По результатам замера Вам будут выданы рекомендации по каждому проему.

Оформление заказа

Заказ можно оформить любым удобным способом: в салоне, через личный кабинет или через мобильное приложение. Автоматизированная система оповещения сообщит Вам о готовности заказа.

Монтаж

Для того, чтобы двери стали гармоничной частью помещения и могли прослужить долго, сохраняя высокие эксплуатационные качества и привлекательный внешний вид, мы рекомендуем заказать монтаж в авторизованных сервисных центрах через фирменные салоны. После завершения всех работ мы попросим оценить удовлетворенность от работы с нами.

приложение александрийские двери