Your city Москва
Searching results

Modern service

Service is an aftertaste that is left after communicating with other person or company. Here we are also trying to be the best, constantly improving the quality of servicing our clients. To make things easier for our clients we have put to life a unique service program. Fast and quality interior door installation is possible only if performed by experienced staff. It is also important to keep in mind different door models and styles, that require specific installation and maintenance. As a result we guarantee a long and problem-less operation.

Only high skilled professionals can ensure quality installation of the doors performed in accordance with all the regulations and your requirement. The interior door installation as well as all the preliminary measurements and calculations have to be done only by specially trained personnel using special equipment.

1
Door selection

After visiting one of our stores and registering at the mobile application you will have an access to personal account where you can view calculation and its visualization, order measurement, pay and follow-up the order.

2
Measurement

We will get in touch with you to make a free measurement at the date and time of your choice. We have a special data comparison system that ensures that all the measurements are correct. After the measurements are performed you will receive recommendations for every doorway.

3
Order Placement

You can place an order in any way you choose: personally visiting one of our stores, through your personal account at our web-site or through mobile application. You will be automatically informed when your order is ready.

4
Installation

To make sure that your doors will become a unique part of your interior design and give you a long-lasting positive experience by it’s quality and attractive appearance we recommend to order installation at the authorized service centers through our stores. After the installation is finished we will kindly ask you to leave feedback.

Ваш город Москва

Сервис

Быстрая и качественная установка межкомнатных дверей возможна лишь при условии выполнения работ опытными специалистами. Не менее важным является учет особенностей конкретной модели дверей, специфики их эксплуатации и особенностей, которые могут проявиться как непосредственно после монтажа, так и со временем при различных условиях эксплуатации.

Только учет всех факторов профессиональными мастерами гарантирует установку дверей, выполненную в соответствии со строительными нормами и вашими требованиями. Сама установка межкомнатных дверей, а также все необходимые контрольные замеры, должны быть выполнены только специальными рабочими и измерительными инструментами.

1
ВЫБОР ДВЕРИ

После посещения салона или регистрации в мобильном приложении, у Вас будет личный кабинет, где Вы сможете посмотреть расчет и его визуализацию, заказать замер, оплатить и отследить состояние заказа.

2
ЗАМЕР

Мы сами свяжемся с Вами, чтобы сделать для Вас бесплатный замер в удобное Вам время. Корректность данных обеспечивает специальная система сопоставления данных. По результатам замера Вам будут выданы рекомендации по каждому проему.

3
ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

Заказ можно оформить любым удобным способом: в салоне, через личный кабинет или через мобильное приложение. Автоматизированная система оповещения сообщит Вам о готовности заказа.

4
МОНТАЖ

Для того, чтобы двери стали гармоничной частью помещения и могли прослужить долго, сохраняя высокие эксплуатационные качества и привлекательный внешний вид, мы рекомендуем заказать монтаж в авторизованных сервисных центрах через фирменные салоны. После завершения всех работ мы попросим оценить удовлетворенность от работы с нами.

Приложение
Александрийские двери
Выбор двери
расчёт заказа
отслеживание заказа
поддержка